The winner of the Tiny Prints giveaway is Sarah! Congratulations and happy holidays to you!

I’ve never been a coffee drinker. Not until I had two kids, that is. I don’t drink it every day, but some days I’m not sure I’ll make it through without a cup. And some cookies, because I earned those.

image

Owen inherited seven Days of the Week onesies and I was so sad when he grew out if them. Yay, round two! And yes, I’m one of those crazy people that has to have him in the right shirt on the right day. Who knows what would happen if he wore Wednesday on Friday! (He would spit up on it? Like all his other clothes?)

image

Does anyone else feel like fall is disappearing too quickly? It’s gotten cold here and pretty soon I’ll have to retire the Sperrys for year. I might end up barefoot because I pretty much wear them daily.

image

Ah, the election. We voted, did you? Ryan cast his vote for boobs and a drool-friendly America. Owen is very concerned about the state of his lunch. Is it time to eat yet?

image

image

Oh hey, little speed demon who can’t quite reach the pedals yet. Slow down on the growing, will ya?

image

Speed demon just pooped, so I guess we’re done here. Happy weekend, all!

*uh, monthly? I should keep up on these probably…

