I was tagged by Alissa. Fun!

A – Available or Single?  Isn’t that the same thing? Definitely taken by a tall, dark and handsome man.

B – Best Friend?
Michael. But I have to agree with Alissa that “when it comes to girlfriends, I have a committee.”

C – Cake or Pie?  Oh man, cake. Cake all the way.

D – Drink of Choice? Soy no-water chai lattes, Berry Bubbly martinis and Poland Springs water. What can I say, I’m a water snob.

E – Essential Item(s)?  Eyeliner, high heels, email, XM radio, cell phone

F – Favorite Color?  I’ve always loved blue, but I’m really into green and yellow right now. Not necessarily together…

G – Gummi Bears or Worms?  Gummi Bears are my favorite candy ever. Ever, ever.

H – Hometown?Pleasant Valley, NY originally, now Southern Rhode Island

I –  Indulgence?
  Shoes, soy chai lattes from Starbucks, new magazines, good chocolate.

J – January or February?  Eh, not a huge fan of either.

K – Kids?  Cannot wait!

L – Life is incomplete without… Love and friendship.

M – Marriage Date If things go my way I’m thinking late summer/early fall 2008. If things go Grandma’s way, next month in the backyard.

N – Number of Siblings One sister.

O – Oranges or Apples?  I like both. Apples are great at work, oranges are yummy when they’re cold from the fridge. Messy, though.

P – Phobias/Fears
losing a loved one, heights, things that smell bad, people with B.O.

Q – Favorite Quote “I’ve still got my feet on the ground, I just wear better shoes.” ~ Oprah

R –  Reasons to Smile?  Just finished one year at my job, the weather is warm, the sun is shining.

S – Season? Summer. Especially in RI.

T – Tag Three Sass, Clink, Ash

U – Unknown Fact About Me I can hyper-extend my arms and spin them almost all the way around. It’s gross. Michael hates it.

V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals?
  I didn’t eat red meat for years until I met Michael. Now I suppose I am an oppressor.

W – Worst habits?
I leave clutter everywhere, don’t dust nearly enough

X – X-rays or Ultrasounds?
  Never had an ultrasound. X-rays on my teeth and ankle.

Y – Your Favorite Foods pizza, cucumbers, grilled cheese, raspberries

Z – Zodiac
Capricorn.

