In 18 days my entire office flies to Vegas for a week. The first few days are fun days, followed by working at the biggest trade show in the world. The company is also celebrating its 10-year anniversary with a big party in a big suite in a big hotel. Which is awesome. Except for the fact that I need a party dress. My boss will be wearing one that was featured in Us Weekly so yeah, we have to look good. Let’s discuss.

Dress #1. I’m digging the ruffles, but I’m afraid the bow will be all, “hey! Look at me! Sitting on hips!” I do, however, think it’s a cool twist on a classic black dress.

ruffle.jpgΒ 

Dress #2. Love the color, love the wrap around the bust, love the length. Only concern is that the straps may be too skinny and would require a strapless bra. Ew.

blue.jpgΒ 

Dress #3. I think the pattern on the bottom is fun and I love the belt. But it may not be dressy enough and my arms don’t look as good as hers.

blackandwhite.jpgΒ 

Dress #4. The new Audrey dress. So classic, so sophisticated. So…predictable?

audrey.jpg

