– You’re really annoying when you talk on the phone. Your voice gets all squeaky and you sound like you don’t know what you’re talking about. By now, you should know what you’re talking about.

– I don’t understand why people are obsessed with you. Your stories make me want to rip my eyes out and use them as bowling balls. You’re self-centered, a bad dresser and boring.

– I couldn’t have made this transformation without you. You keep me motivated just by knowing you’re coming to pick me up and you make me laugh through each exhausting hour. I can see the change in you even if you don’t believe me. You look great.

– I know you’re bored, but I’m so happy you’ve been around on gchat. I miss you like crazy and love that you pop up at random times during the day and make me laugh. You have become a beautiful and unique woman and I really am proud of you. But I wouldn’t mind if you threw out the green sweater.

– Just when I think I’m going to lose it, you make a comment about wearing funny t-shirts to my wedding to piss off my mother-in-law. You are one of the funniest and brightest people I know and I’m pretending that you are going to live here forever because the alternative makes me sad.

– Each of you are important to me in different ways and when you all get together it’s going to be awesome. You are six of my most favorite people in the whole world and I’m honored that you will be standing next to me.

– I know you’re going to cry when you see me in my dress. And then I’m going to cry because you’re crying. Put extra tissues in your pocket.

– I may snap at you or get frustrated, but I really value your opinion. Your advice thus far has been great and it’s meant so much that you’ve been able to share some of the big planning moments with me. You understand my reaction to stress and know when to let me cry it out and when to tell me to get over it. I’m glad you can keep me in check. Please bring the ginger tea with you in October, just in case.

– You’ve been known to fart of me, tickle me, pinch me, grab at me, slap my butt, make faces at me and act like a big doof. Sometimes all in the same day. But despite all that, I still kind of like you. Well, maybe more than like. I think I’ll keep you.

