Last time I did this you guys really helped me out. So I’m enlisting you again. I have a wedding to go to next month and I’m tired of wearing the same black dress over and over again. (Also, it’s getting too big on me. Woo!) It’s time to bite the bullet and spend a little money so I can look good on the dance floor.

#1 – I love the color and the neckline. I think it’s a flattering cut and the faux wrap is very forgiving. But is the dress to plain?

teal-dress.jpg 

#2 – An unexpected color and the detailing around the neck is pretty.

red-dress.jpg 

#3 – In navy — a change from the basic black. But too dark for April?

navy-dress.jpg 

#4 – I’m a sucker for blue and the print is fun.

blue-dress.jpg 

#5 – OK, yes, I know, it’s another little black dress. But this one looks so pretty!

black-dress.jpg

#6 – Although the color is actually called “Sterling”, I think it’s too close to white to wear to a wedding. But what about for my rehearsal dinner?

rehearsal-dress.jpg

Ready? Discuss.

All dresses are from Nordstrom. Your credit cards can thank me later.

