As some of you have noticed (I see you clicking through!), in addition to writing about fashion and all things girly for The Winning Pitch, I have also started contributing to the Star50 blog where fashion, travel and adventure mesh into one blog.

Star50 Handbags makes super cute bags insipired  by the 50 states. We’re not talking cheesy or tacky, people. We’re talking adorable.

And because I love you guys, I must share this great little tidbit. Star50 Handbags will be hosting a Purse Party this Friday on The Winning Pitch blog. From 12-2 p.m. EST you can get 50% off your order (a steal) for you and your friends.

You won’t get the secret check-out code until Friday, but in the meantime, check out Star50 Handbags, then head over to The Winning Pitch and leave a comment about your favorite bag. One comment will be chosen at random and the winner will receive a free tote bag valued at $130!

(Comments have to be approved on The Winning Pitch so don’t worry if yours doesn’t pop up right away.)

I hope you all do some shopping and enter the contest. Sadly, I can’t, but I wish I could!

One of the super cute  bags you can get at Star50!

