Hi. I’m Molly and I love shoes.

You knew that, right? Well I love them so much that I want to share the wealth with you guys.

I was recently contacted my the PR company for Marshalls — the off-price retailer where you can find clothes, home goods, bags, SHOES and more for way less than department stores or boutiques. Marshalls’ around the country are creating a new in-store boutique called Marshalls Shoes MegaShop where even more designer shoes will be available!

As some of you who read my gchat message the other day already know, they have offered me a gift certificate for FREE SHOES. Be still my heart. Nothing could make me happier.

But because I love you guys so much, I asked if they would send me another gift certificate. For you!

In the near future they will be sending me a widget that will direct you to an interactive shoe game where you can win a shopping sweepstakes just for playing! But in the meantime, we’ll play a little game of our own here.

Leave a comment on this post and tell me what kind of shoes you would buy with your $50 gift certificate to Marshalls. Black peep toe pumps? Gold Grecian sandals? Wellies?

The contest will run until Thursday, May 15th at 5 p.m. EST. The winner will be chosen at random and announced on Friday.

Good luck!! 

Comments are now closed. Thanks for playing!

