Maybe a second dress for the reception?

This one is so practical and I wouldn’t have to worry about hurting myself if I tripped while dancing because there is more than enough cushioning. Plus, the extremely long train can help clean up the room afterwards. It will be done in one sweep!

Or maybe I’ll show my love for the great old U S of A. I wasn’t originally planning on a red, white and blue color scheme, but this may have to be my inspiration.

Oh now this is perfect. The wedding is by the ocean, after all. I can’t think of a better option. Only this is pretty demure. I’d like mine to show a little more skin.

Oh! A sexually explicit cake topper! It’s what I’ve always dreamed of.

This veil is absolutely perfect for storing tissues, a change of shoes and a snack for later.

The event wouldn’t be complete without a cake made in the likeness of myself. It will be so exciting for my guests! Instead of fighting for a piece with a rose on it, they can fight for my eye. Or nostril. Or armpit.

Happy Friday!

