A few weeks ago I was contacted by the lovely people at SoleStruck.com who asked if I would be interested in a free pair of shoes on them. I think my answer was something along the lines of, “uh, DUH.”

After I agreed, the challenge began. Pick whatever shoe you want, they said. Really? OK! Jazzed, I headed to the website ready to shop.

And was faced with hundreds of choices. This actually being a good thing for a shoe store website, but not so great for my indecisive mind. They have so many great brands and lots of different price points. Did I want heels? What about flats? Or boots! Ooh sandals…

It took me two days to pick a shoe, but I finally did it and today they arrived!

 

Say hello to Flipped by Jeffrey Campbell. The leather is like buttah and the shoe fits me like a glove. Me-ow.

This was the first time I had heard about SoleStruck and I was really impressed with them. Starting with the friendly demeanor of their team to the packaging of my shoes. The shoes arrived within four business days of placing my order and come with an easy return/exchange policy.

As if that wasn’t enough, they also have a blog all about shoes! SoleVoice is really cute and fun and I like to pop over there to see what’s new in shoe land.

All in all, a big thumbs up from me. Once the bank account allows for shoe shopping again I will definitely be heading back to SoleStruck.

