But omigod how snackable are these?

Image courtesy of Natalie Moser Photogaphy

We talk about our future a lot. The future after the wedding. When we will look for a new home. (Great time to buy, but will our house sell?) And of course, when we will have children.

There’s no definite, but there’s an idea of a time. I can assure you that I’m not baby obsessed. At least not yet. I’m sure I will at some point, but for now I’m looking forward to becoming a wife and enjoying some time as a married couple.

I think I’ll be a good mom. I have no doubt Michael will be a good dad. I think it’s something some people were meant for and every time I hold a little peanut of a baby I know that I am one of those people.

I have a very strong gut feeling my first child will be a boy. I’ve felt it for years. When the time comes we both agreed we want to be surprised. It will be all yellows and greens until the actual birth day. But I’ll tell you, if I have a girl first, I’ll be SHOCKED.

Unbelievably happy.

But completely and totally shocked.

Can you have mother’s intuition long before you’re even pregnant?

