Tomorrow morning at the ungodly hour of 6 a.m. my flight will depart for Denver. I have not packed. I haven’t even remotely begun to even think about packing. I did, however, do laundry yesterday so at least I’m one step ahead of the game.

I actually considering starting to pack this weekend, but then wedding band shopping, barbecue hopping and mudslides with Oreo cookie crumbles and one really ouchy hornet sting on my stomach conveniently made me forget all about it. Until I woke up this morning and realized that I have to be at the airport when the little hand is on the four and that leaves no time for last minute packing.

The good news: during the day it will be a rotation of the same pants, shoes and work shirts (side note: work shirts never fit right, do they?) so that will be pretty simple to pack. It’s the evening events I have to really think about, all while fitting everything in one suite case. I’ll probably have to limit my shoes. Meh.

So for now, I bid you adieu. I’ve left you with three fabulous guest bloggers to keep you entertained and I’ll be back Monday, possibly drooling and mumbling something about sleep and airplane peanuts.

(PS- Happy birthday to my little sister! Nineteen today omigod. Not so little anymore.)

