– Sun! Sun, sun, sun, sunny sun. I am going outside as soon as I’m done writing this.

– The 30 Day Shred is getting easier. I’m about a week in and already notice a difference in my arms and stamina. I hear Level 2 has a lot of planks, though. I’m not too thrilled about that.

– I had birthday cake last night. I love birthday cake.

– SUN.

– Yesterday, I bought the CUTEST little outfit for my friend’s son. It made my ovaries dance in a million circles.

– My sister is staying till Tuesday.

– Kodiak appears to have Lyme as we suspected. This isn’t good news, but it is treatable and therefor not something majorly scary. In addition to his antibiotics, we gave him a pain pill last night that seemed to bring him back to his old self.

– It’s not raining. So there’s sun. Did I mention the sun? No? Well, it’s sunny!!!!!

What’s making you smile today?

Happy weekend!