Update: The Challenge page is active! You can click on it right under the blog title by the About, Contact, etc. pages

***
Hi, loves. Don’t forget to send me your first weekly Challenge update today. You can do it either at tlmoments (at) gmail (dot) com, or if you want  to, leave it here in the comment section. I’m working on the Challenge page and hope to have it posted for tomorrow’s Weight Loss Wednesday. Or do you like Weigh In Wednesday better? I kind of do, because it can cover our weight results, as well as us “weighing in” on different health topics. Yes?

I’ll tell you right now that I’ve been sticking to the plan, but the only exercise I got yesterday was flipping over on my towel on the beach. Hey, when there’s a sunny day this summer, you take advantage of it!

I’m off to clean my house (vacuuming TOTALLY burns calories), and I can’t wait to hear how your first week went!

And remember, it’s not too late to join. If you want to participate in the These Little Moments Weight Loss Challenge, leave a comment on this post.

