Congratulations! We made it to the end. Not everyone has weighed in yet (keep ’em coming!), but between your comments and emails thus far, I’m able to calculate that as a group, we’ve already lost more than 150 pounds! That’s a whole person!!

I am thrilled to see how inspired people are to keep working at a healthy lifestyle. Whether you reached your Challenge goal or are on your way to reaching it, everyone is so excited about their progress.

Like Britt:

“Total, I lost 9 pounds! 4 pounds more than I had hoped to lose. I couldn’t be more happy! I’ve changed my eating habits by using Spark People and did about 14 days of the 30 day shred as well as started running again.”

Or Kristin:

“Down another pound this week to 140!  I had a pretty excellent training week too! Swam 6200 meters, biked 55.6 miles, ran 10 miles, and did 2 days of weight training in the past week.  Even though I ended up with only a 2 pound weight loss, I’m ecstatic at how well I’ve been committed to training over the past few weeks, which was more important to me anyways! “

My Challenge didn’t meet the exact results that I had hoped for, but I’m feeling really great. I lost a total of 3 pounds, toned up significantly, joined a ridiculously hard exercise class, bought a bike, and started paying more attention to what I eat. I FEEL healthier. I AM healthier.

And I couldn’t have done it without the support and inspiration that all of you provided throughout this challenge. Thank you all SO MUCH for participating. I hope that it will help you continue on the path to a healthy lifestyle.

Please, keep sharing your results today and read what others have to say. All this pride should not stay hidden.

Thank you again and NICE WORK!

