At my last job, one of my coworkers-turned-friend started a side business making handmade greeting cards and invitations. She is the ultimate crafter, has a great eye for detail and to top it off, she is super sweet.

Rebecca opened an Etsy shop called Designs by Becca and I love, love, love it. Some of my favorites include her I Love My Mommy card:

And her Beach Towel and Flip Flops:

And she has so much more!

She also does custom work, and I am honored that she made the invitations for my Rhode Island shower. (Personal information has been removed and I cut off the bottom half of the invite, but you can still get a good idea of how cute they are!)

Now here’s the fun part. You get an opportunity to win one of her handmade creations! Here’s how to enter:

1. Visit her Etsy store Designs by Becca and look around. Pick your favorite card from the store.

2. Come back to this post and leave a comment telling me which of her creations is your favorite and why. Make sure you use a valid email address in the comment form so I can contact you if you win.

3. Comments will close at 5 p.m. EST on Friday, April 16th. The winner will be chosen at random and announced on the following Monday.

The winner will receive the card they said was their favorite, so be sure to check out her whole selection! And if you like what you see, send a little business her way. You won’t be disappointed. She’s also on Twitter @designsbybecca so feel free to follow her and/or tweet about the giveaway.

Update! Rebecca will also be offering 10% all purchases at Designs by Becca. Just mention this post when you order!

Good luck!

