Saturday my wonderful friends held a baby shower here in Rhode Island. We had such a nice time and all the little details were really special. And, um, there was some super delicious grilled pizza that I may have eaten a lot of. Mmmm. Since it’s BEAUTIFUL here and I’d like to get a walk in before it gets super hot, I’m just going to photo-bomb you today. Enjoy!

Gift tags were all hand stamped and embossed by my friend Jess. She’s is crazy wonderful.

Diaper cake.

Don’t worry, they’re veggie!

The pizza. Mmmm.

With the fabulous hostessess:

More little shoes!

I’m pretty sure as long as he fits in it, we’ve found his going home outfit.

34 weeks and counting!

I feel very blessed to have so many people in my life who love us and are excited for this baby, that I was gifted with two showers. My family and friends are just the best!

