They’re here! I’ve had so much fun looking through them and though it’s hard to pick favorites, I narrowed it down to oh, 55 or so. Haha! I won’t swarm you with all of them, but I thought you might like to see some of the best of the best.

Michael was a really good sport (he doesn’t like having his picture taken), but I’m glad he was because we got some really nice ones of the two of us that I will always cherish. I’m a big fan of celebrating pregnancy and the pregnant body, and am proud to have these as a memory of a really wonderful nine months.

All photos by Anna Sawin Photography

Kodiak is excited to be a big brother:

Love him:

Belly in the field:

Guilty pregnancy craving? Sugar cereal:

Wardrobe change! (Yes, I changed in the field. If anyone saw, they got an eyeful for sure!)

Remember these little shoes?

I love them!

A few more to share tomorrow! A HUGE thank you to Anna for these!

