Ready for some shameless self-promotion? OK…GO!

These Little Moments now has it’s very own Facebook page. I’ve had some emails and Formspring questions asking if we could be friends on Facebook, and while I love getting to know you guys, I try to keep my Facebook “life” separate from my blog “life” in terms of privacy and pictures, etc. But with the trend towards blogs having Facebook pages getting stronger every day, I figured this would be a good way to have more daily interaction without having to compromise privacy.

So…here it is! These Little Moments on Facebook. I’m actually kind of excited about it because as you know, I love the community aspect of blogging, and if you’re anything like me, you’re on Facebook way more than you’d like to admit during the day. The page will give me another place to chat with you outside of long blog posts or quick 140 character Twitter updates. Hope to see you there!

Also, I’ve been doing some freelance blogging for MOCAFE, who make “innovative cafe beverages” (which basically translates into HOLY DELICIOUS CHAI OMIGOD) (And you guys know how I feel about chai). I post over there a couple times a week as a mommy blogger with a caffeinated twist. They also feature posts from baristas, dads, coffee industry people, etc. It’s a cool mix. If you’re interested, check out their blog HERE.

On a final and unrelated note, I am 100 percent out of Nutella. This is a travesty, I assure you.

