I am thrilled to be hosting a giveaway today from my friends at Mocafe. You might remember that I’ve been doing some blogging for them, and when they asked if I’d like to offer my readers a chance to win my most favorite addiction beverage in the world, I of course said yes. Their products are used by professional baristas world-wide, and are just plain delicious.

Even if you’re not a chai-junkie like I am, I guarantee you’ll like the variety offered by Mocafe. And here’s your chance to win:

A Mocafe Chai  (and one cocoa!) Extravaganza worth $50!

12 Assorted Canisters:
– 3 Spiced Chai 12 oz. canisters

– 3 Vanilla Chai 12 oz. canisters
– 3 Mango Chai 12 oz. canisters
– 3 Azteca D’Oro Mexican Spiced Chocolate 14 oz. canisters

You guys, that’s a lot of chai! Think of all the money you’ll save on a.m. coffee runs while enjoying this yumminess! You have THREE chances to win! Here’s how:

1. Leave a comment on this post telling me what’s your addiction. Coffee? Shoes? Unicorn figurines?

2. Like Mocafe on Facebook and leave a wall comment saying you entered the These Little Moments Chai Giveaway.

3. Tweet on Twitter this exact phrase: “I just entered to win a Chai Prize Package from @mocafenews and @mollylovesshoes worth $50!”

The contest will run for one week. Comments close on Wednesday, September 7th at 12 p.m. EST. Winner will be announced the following day.

Good luck and happy caffeinating!

