Can you believe it’s November already? I can’t. I still have a stack of unstamped birth announcements (yes..he was born in July!) waiting to go out and here I am thinking about holiday cards. Yikes!

Luckily, Tiny Prints is taking some of the stress out of it. With all their awesome selections this year, all I really have to worry about is picking a photo. (Easier said than done, though. Have you ever tried to get a 2-year old and a 4-month old to look at the camera at the same time?)

Here are some of my favorites offered by Tiny Prints this year:

Aren’t they pretty? I can’t wait to make one of our own. Check out the whole line of Tiny Prints holiday cardsΒ to start your very own creation. Also, head over to their special offers pageΒ for some great promotions.

As a special treat for you, leave a comment telling me your favorite holiday tradition. One comment will be chosen at random to win $50 off your total order with Tiny Prints (expires 12/14/12 – does not include shipping & cannot be combined with any other promos.). The giveaway will end Friday, November 16th.

Happy holidays!

*This is a sponsored post. In exchange for this post, I will receive money off my holiday order with Tiny Prints.

