When it came time to plan a birthday party for the boys, I knew I wanted to add one extra special touch to the day. I loved the idea of a custom birthday shirt for each of them, but nothing I found came close to what I was envisioning. That’s when I remembered Courtney Bock Designs. I’ve been following Courtney over the years — meeting her first through her sister’s blog and later following her beautiful (expanding!) family through her Facebook — and have watched her business grow into something amazing.

Pic_logo12_coral

Courtney Bock Designs is a monogram-junkie’s dream. If you can imagine it, Courtney can personalize it. From baby bibs to custom crib bedding, from monogrammed drink koozies to totes, tumblers, bridal items and flags…even jewelry! I’m not kidding, she has it all, and each piece is special and unique. When I first contacted her about my idea for the shirts (“sailboat-ish with their age on it? Kind of?”), she took my ideas and ran with it. I couldn’t have been happier with the results.

cbd birthday shirt

The shirt she designed for Owen. It was a huge hit and makes me smile every time I see it. Ryan’s is a onesie with the number “1” in the same design. (Also, nope. That’s not a picture of Owen!)

I am thrilled Courtney offered a giveaway to These Little Moments readers, because you guys just need to check her out. I basically want to deck myself in head-to-toe personalized items.

From today through Friday, enter to win a monogrammed envelope clutch from Courtney Bock Designs!

cbd clutch

This unique clutch comes in 14 colors and is customizable with your initials in a variety of thread colors. The removable gold chain attaches to rings inside the bag, giving you the option of using it as a clutch, cross-body or shoulder bag.

cbd clutch 2

How to enter in three easy steps:

1. Visit Courtney Bock Designs and check out all she has to offer.

2. Leave a comment here telling me your favorite item.

3. Like Courtney Bock Designs on Facebook.

Easy! Happy shopping!

Also, I’m officially 30 and a HALF now, so if anyone would like to send a personalized gift, you know where to find me.

